News & Announcements

2019 WSSA Season Important Dates & Information

by Whitchurch-Stouffville Softball, 2019-05-12T17:44:58.000-07:00May 12 2019, at 05:44 PM PDT

image

2019 Season Starts – Week of May 21 (after Victoria Day long weekend)
Coaches will be getting in touch with players by May 17th and schedules will be uploaded in the coming days.
NO games or practices on Friday June 28

Picture Day – June 15th, schedule to be announced

2019 Tournaments:
U4 LTPJr – Friday July 19 (rain date July 26)
U5 to U12 – Saturday August 10
U14 Girls & U16 Girls – Friday August 9 to Sunday August 11 [Played in Newmarket]
U14 Coed – Saturday August 24 [Played in Bradford]
U16 Coed – Saturday August 17 [Played in East Gwillimbury]
U19 Coed – Saturday August 10 [Played in Bradford]

ALL players U7 and older MUST have their own helmet with cage by Week 1
Cleats are recommended for U10 and older but not mandatory.

Photo Albums

No photos are uploaded at the moment.

Team Record

wins

0

losses

0

ties

0
Last Five Games
Thu, Jul 18 vs. 19th Ave Farm Market ( Stats )
Tue, Jul 16 at 19th Ave Farm Market ( Stats )
Tue, Jul 09 vs. DonnLyn Roofing ( Stats )
Thu, Jun 20 vs. 19th Ave Farm Market ( Stats )

Schedule